Holiday Schedule

Date

Day

January 01 (Tue) New Years Day
April 19 (Fri) Good Friday
May 27(Mon) Memorial Day
July  04 (Thu) Independence Day
July  05 (Fri) Day after Independence Day
September 02 (Mon) Labor Day
November 27(Wed) Day before Thanksgiving Day
November 28(Thu) Thanksgiving Day
November 29 (Fri) Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Tue)  Christmas Eve
 December 25 (Wed)  Christmas Day
 December 31 (Tue)  New Year's Eve