2021 Holiday Schedule

Date

Day

January 01 (Fri)New Years Day
April 02 (Fri)Good Friday
May 31(Mon)Memorial Day
July  05 (Mon)Independence Day
September 06 (Mon)Labor Day
November 24(Wed)Day before Thanksgiving Day
November 25(Thu)Thanksgiving Day
November 26 (Fri)Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 23 (Thu)Day before Christmas Eve
 December 24 (Fri) Christmas Eve
 December 31 (Thu) New Year’s Eve

Unpaid Vacation Time for 2021:

  1. Two Weeks (to be announced at least 1 month in   advance)
  2. Will be taken a week at a time.